SHOPBOP Friends & Family SALE!

4/07/2015


No better way to start off April than with a huge SALE, am I right?! Well, Shopbop is having another SALE right now guys, and it's their famous Friends & Family event, which means you get 25% off your order. This offer is valid for almost everything on the site; there are some brand exclusions, so check them out HERE. This SALE starts on April 7th at 7 AM EST (New York Time), or 1 PM Central European Time, and ends on April 10th 4 AM EST (New York Time), or 10 AM Central European Time. This is such a great opportunity to save money while shopping for you new Spring/Summer essentials! In this post, I decided to show you some of my favorite shoes currently available on Shopbop... For much more shoes, clothes and accessories, check out Shopbop and save some money... 3, 2, 1  - start shopping! :)
xoxo Sienna







You Might Also Like

5 comments

  1. great opportunity indeed
    http://www.theitalianglam.com/

    OdgovoriIzbriši

Thank you everybody for your comments, I love reading them! If you like my blog, please follow me:)

Check latest collection of Pakistani Bridal Dresses Online

Subscribe